Our team has the most extensive experience in the sales of power conversion equipment in the industry. With nearly 130 years of collective knowledge and expertise, we are prepared to assist you with even your most challenging application needs. Our products convert electrical energy supplied by public utilities into the essential current type for every application. Contact our team today!

Waasy Boddison
Co-Owner

George Viola
Senior Sales Engineer

gviola@americanplatingpower.com

Jason McGahey
Vice President of Business Development & Marketing

jmcgahey@americanplatingpower.com

Ricky Valentin
Applications Engineer/Latin America Sales Manager

evalentin@americanplatingpower.com

Scott Brown
Aftermarket & Spare Parts Manager

sbrown@americanplatingpower.com

Steve Smith
Vice President of Sales

ssmith@americanplatingpower.com

Tricia Hale
Sales Support Associate

thale@americanplatingpower.com

Dev Massimi
Sales Engineer

dmassimi@americanplatingpower.com

Reach Out to Our Team Today!