Our team has the most extensive experience in the sales of power conversion equipment in the industry. With nearly 130 years of collective knowledge and expertise, we are prepared to assist you with even your most challenging application needs. Our products convert electrical energy supplied by public utilities into the essential current type for every application. Contact our team today!

Waasy Boddison co-owner american plating power supplies sales team

Waasy Boddison

Co-Owner

George Viola

Senior Sales Engineer

gviola@americanplatingpower.com

jason mcgahey marketing american plating power supplies sales team

Jason McGahey

Vice President of Business Development & Marketing

jmcgahey@americanplatingpower.com

Ricky Valentin

Applications Engineer/Latin America Sales Manager

evalentin@americanplatingpower.com

Scott Brown

Aftermarket & Spare Parts Manager

sbrown@americanplatingpower.com

steve smith american plating power supplies sales team

Steve Smith

Vice President of Sales

ssmith@americanplatingpower.com

Tricia Hale

Sales Support Associate

thale@americanplatingpower.com

Dev Massimi

Senior Sales Engineer

dmassimi@americanplatingpower.com

Reach Out to Our Team Today!